Coloring Pages Of My Little Pony - A Fun Activity For The Whole Family

in #my5 years ago (edited)

When I was a little girl no bigger than my daughter now, I started using coloring pages as a hobby with my parents. I really liked working with them but I also enjoyed once with my parents and there was something we could do alone. So you can imagine how I want to continue this tradition? And I immediately thought of having fun with my daughter through some coloring pages of my little pony.

Fun activities to connect children and families

We know that all children want parents can play games with them. So I'm trying my best to spend as much quality time as I can with my daughter now and really make every moment valuable. It is said that time is the most precious gift you can give to a child and I am trying my best to live up to that. It seems increasingly difficult to find hobbies that parents can do with their young children.

Want to form any good relationship, you need time to build. Similarly, want to connect with the children, create a bond with the children. So you do it by doing very simple things.

One of the best ways to bond with your child is to spend time having fun together. You can be like me and find that there are lots of activities for children to do these days. Biking, walking, or soccer are all good suggestions. If you do not want to go out, your whole family can also play simple games like billionaire chess, puzzles, coloring ... In addition, parents also have the opportunity to teach children how to control emotions angry through interesting coloring pages.

It doesn't matter how many activities you take your children or take them to play but pay attention to the time the family is together. Sometimes, families just need to color the pictures from their favorite cartoons to make them happy.

My daughter's favorite website is gamesmylittlepony.com because it has lots of pictures she can color. When she coloring I told her the names of the colors and she chose them easily, especially her favorite purple and pink colors. Every time she started using a word I taught her, I actually received a unique echo that you must be a mother to understand. It really makes me feel like I'm contributing to her development. I also told her the names of my little pony characters she was coloring, like Twilight Sparkle, Rarity, Fluttershy, Rainbow Dash, Applejack, Pinkie Pie, etc. All real learning comes from repetition so by saying it over and over, she will quickly realize.

She'll soon be old enough in a year or so, we'll be able to break down the paints and see what she likes when using them on coloring pages. I am sure this will be fun although I am excited to think about the mess it can create! I'm sure her eyes will open wide the first time I mix the two colors into one to create a whole new color, such as red and green combined to create brown. Play is definitely a fun way of learning for all children. I can really see how her concentration has improved. When she's settled into an interesting picture, she can get lost in it and his ability to be in the limit has really appeared in leaps and bounds. She seems to have quickly learned that by walking slower, her accuracy improves and things become easier, it's a good life lesson for itself!

I and my little daughter are big fans of My Little Pony movies. So you can be sure that I always have my little pony image on standby. Give her anything with Pinkie Pie or Equestria Girls characters and she will be very happy! Even other My Little Pony characters like Princess Celestia, Limestone Pie, and Marble Pie, Igneous Rock Pie ... are very popular with her and I'm glad that like all their products, the This object is a positive role model. You don't have to worry about anything your kids can see when they are watching a My Little Pony show!

I used to love them when I was a teenager and thought it was great to have something in common with her. Rainbow Dash and Twilight Sparkle are my favorite characters and I have seen so many great images that we can have so much fun working together! Like many other young girls, I'm sure she will become an adventurous individual and will understand the value of friendship in her life. I will be able to tell her that I can remember from a young age!

On special occasions like holidays, we cover the walls of the house in coloring pages. In December, there were pictures of pony coloring pages Christmas, my little pony Equestria girl Christmas coloring pages with my little pony characters all over the house. While at Halloween, too, no matter where you go in our home, you will probably have some of my little pony characters reincarnating on this special holiday. I carefully store all of them carefully later and plan to use them many times over the following years. So if you're a parent and looking for easy and low-cost ways to spend quality time with your kids, I would say using coloring pages, you really can't be wrong with them.

Conclusion

So, to find free high-quality coloring pages online, a great site I use has a wide selection of Gamesmylittlepony.com - they have all the children's favorites related to My Little Pony. such as pony games, pony coloring pages, pony names, pony pictures ... Girls will love this special Coloring Pages Of My Little Pony!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77