Pirate's Introduction

in #my8 years ago

Hello Everyone.

i'm not sure i can do a long introduction like everybody else did , but i'll make a short one that has as many info about me as possible.
First of all i'd like to thank my friend for suggesting steemit to me and his girlfriend Katia , at first i thought it's just another reddit wannabe but once i registered , i pretty much like every ounce of the this, this is definitely different and i look forward to see this community & idea hit all the world.

Anyways here's a summary about myself :

My name is Gandef ( not Gandalf hehe ) and i'm 22 Years old from Algeria , i'm a student at university , electronics field , i like Watching Shows & Movies ( My favourite show is Game Of thrones i just can't get enough of it ).
I watch animes too , other than watching i do sport & really any activity that doesn't require a lot of time.

i'm not sure i covered up everything about me but this is it for now , i'll make sure to edit once in a while my intro to add a bit of details.

Thank you for having me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60993.82
ETH 3387.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49