My introduction

in #my4 years ago

Hello Steemit.
My name is Paul i was introduced to this platform some days ago and i am glad i showed interest..

I am 5.59ft tall, i am athletic in nature i am friendly.. i am also fashion designer. I love serious minded people.. i love meeting new people and i also love travelling.

20200210_150224.jpg

I am a graduate from the university of portharcourt rivers state Nigeria. I am here to take good advantage of this platform and learn from every one.

#introduction #New

Sort:  

image.png

Do you want more influence and voting power but don't have the budget to purchase a lot of Steem Power? Simply visit https://dlease.io/market and place an order to lease Steem Power at a fraction of the cost of owning it!

Already have a lot of idle Steem Power and want to earn good returns ? Visit https://dlease.io/market and delegate to open lease orders of your choice to earn double-digit APR returns!

That is a great decision from you I am also new here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48