There was nothing in your heart to losesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #my7 years ago

I was not surprised that all that love ended, it was natural to end sooner or later .. God was just grabbing you from my heart and how to stay and you are not worthy of survival! I envy you for the comfort you enjoy while my heart lives in fear of your loss .. Today I'm no longer afraid, today I left you and you left me .. While people were passing by me I passed you through me .. I met your soul with my spirit and I stayed in the middle I can not stay I am not able to leave. I know that this typhoon will pass and will take all that you mean with it and leave. I changed a lot, and if I did what I did, I do not want you to get back what is left here for you to come back for. With your heart .. If you do not recognize it !!
I know that your loss is greater than my loss, you lost love, but I did not have in your heart anything to lose!
Everyone is insulting all. It is permissible to forgive him. After treason. Betrayal is unforgivable, and the traitor does not know a path of repentance. May God help you with your love after me. May God help you in the destruction of your heart. You will be forced to restore it in the name of customs and traditions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56904.92
ETH 2440.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37