introduction to marriage

in #my6 years ago


At first I was like most people who started the introduction of a woman with courtship. I know her in a new workplace. At that time I was only an unmarried male employee, and so was he, only an unmarried female employee. It's not unusual for us to be tempted by other employees in order for us to have a more serious relationship. I as a delivery and he andmin receivables, he part that is always concerned with me if there is a difference in the deposit. One day I asked her phone number for communication if there was a problem with the deposit, that's what I said. I started calling him that night and it was a routine every night, so we got closer. Until one night between my conversations and he expressed his feelings that I like you, but he is less sure because of the phone, he asked me to say directly to him. I proved it by inviting him to meet Sunday at a beach. There was a sense of awkwardness, maybe because I just knew and I'm not a person who quickly adapted to new people. I said in a joking tone "you want to be my girlfriend?" But he's still not sure and ask me to repeat it seriously. I repeated again and asked him to be his girlfriend. He just replied "Yes, live aja first." Yes, that's when we bring up to the wedding.
Alhamdulillah, I have been legally married to a masdi wife. There is a simple custom ceremony before the reception starts. During the reception event lasted until the end, papa so happy to receive guests who come. And I, too, never thought nor never thought that on my wedding day, last I kissed my mother's papa hand, last kissed my forehead by papa mama, last I look happy face it. Papa so relieved my marriage went smoothly, dad had the opportunity to see me so with a handsome wedding dress.may I become a family sakinah mawaddah warahhmah given a godly child amin yarabba'alamin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60