My Journey in Cryptocurrency World

in #my7 years ago

Note:This is my experience during an year!

Many of you heard about bitcoin and when you read this maybe you think: "Another "savvy" want to show off!Well is not like that!And I`ll explain why?

Let`s Start!From where?

When I start this adventure I said why not?...what cost me to do this? and I considered this premises:

 1.1.I have some free time(I have a full time job);

 1.2.I have my own laptop and internet connection;

 1.3.I begin like a noob without any experience or knowledge!!

 1.4.And most important:I must bring the bacon at home!That means I`ll try to translate my time and my knowledges in real money!

 1.5.The Faith was cruel since to beginning...I started when the value of bitcoin was very low: under 800 USD for a bitcoin. 

Knowledge means power!

Totally false!I read it everything what was readable about making a few satoshi. From my own Internet experience nobody give you advices for free.

So I start from faucets. Believe me, in two months I just made a few satoshis(0,000310344 satoshi)! Totally waste of time and satoshi because I find a few who did not pay!

Then I heard about mining.Let`s try!Mining was really good think!I keep a few sites where you can claim your satoshi after a certain time and off course ...THEY PAY!...and I tried miners.

In my case I tried with CPU Miners.Despite of warning of others I run miners 24 hours a day.In three months I maid 0,000389069 satoshi and I almost burn my laptop.In fact my laptop(who has Windows 10 in that time) start give me Blue Screen of Death!I downgraded the Windows to 7 Ultimate and I lost my wallet(I tried to recover...nothing the balance is 0!I submitted ticket...no answer) and also I lost  0.01012709 BTC ! Before my laptop starting eating my days I made another wallet, this time an on line one( the rule: does not keep the eggs in the same basket!) and also I made an investment by renting miners on line.

Balance after one year

I can recover my previous wallet so....0.01012709 BTC I declared lost!

12 USD in online miner but multiple coins , made since the beginning!

0,000450000 satoshi on the online wallet.

An 21 GH online miner(I started 3 months ago with 2 GH and I reinvest all the profit ).

An laptop almost fried and  thousands of hours lost for nothing!

Remember my second answer? I lost time but I have knowledge..e..ironically this knowledge is not useful for me.

If you liked my article don`t be shy and vote.Also comment please!

Until next time...C ya!

Sort:  

Congratulations @notiziedimattina! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

"Free advice is seldom cheap" (Rules of Acquisition) (DS9) - ferengies

I don`t ask for free advice!I struggle to bring the bacon at home!

Congratulations @notiziedimattina! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43