My mother

in #my6 years ago

The sweetest name that comes to everybody's mind for the first time is mother . There is no other word in the world which is as sweet and innocent as my mother. Because the purest and most sincere love one gets in one's life is from one's mother. The maternal bond is the oldest and holiest bond in a man's life. Everything on earth may change but mothers lover never changes. In human life mothers are the first and final source of divine love. A mother is the best shelter for a child. My mother is an ideal house wife of froty. She comes of a respectable family.She is very polity, affectionate and intelligent. She managest the family very nicely. She does every household work. She takes great care of all of us. She loves me very dearly. She is ready to sacrifice her own happiness for my happiness. She hopes to see me happy ever at the cast of her own life. She holds my good above everything in the world. Her anxiety knows no bounds if I fall ill. She does not enjoy a wink of sleep. But her face beams with joy when I come round. My mother is very religious. She is also very kind to the poor. She keeps our house neat and clean. She bears a good moral character. She advises me to follow the path of truth proud of my mother.

Plz vote me and follow me tnx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60988.21
ETH 2373.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55