My first day at school !!!!

in #my6 years ago (edited)

Human life is the collection of same important events. Of those events are forgotten but some other events are so important and heart touching that cannot be forgotten and remain fresh in the mind. My first day school is one of those events which will remain ever fresh in my heart. First January in 2018 was the first day at school. One my mother told me that I was going to school. I was very excited. I could not think of anything also. I was always thinking about the school, the teachers, students of the school. The next morning my mother woke up me early in the morning. I had bath and put on my uniform. Having breakfast we started walking towards the school. After half an hour we reached the school. I saw many students on the school campus. Some were playing and same were talking to each other. After the class teacher received us cordially and I got the new books. At first I got a little nervous but sonly I overcame this and became easy. However my first day at the new school was interesting. I will remember the day as long as I live

Tnx everyone plz like me

And follow me.

Sort:  

@nayeef, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46