My first post

in #my4 years ago (edited)

Hello to all STEEMIT users I want to introduce myself to you

    #firstpost #introduceyourself #frompoland

I don't have much experience in writing posts, I'm new to this portal, so this post will not look like I want it to the end, but as I write new posts by trial and error, it will get better and better.

I learned about the STEEMIT portal quite recently, thanks to the applications I browse the open store in the Ubuntu Touch operating system (and I went from android to ubuntu a few months ago).As I read in Wikipedia, STEEMIT has been in existence for 4 years, and somehow I didn't find the portal before, but better late than never.

I will not give a link to accounts on other social networks, because I do not use them. I quit Facebook about a year ago and maybe in subsequent posts I will develop why I made such a decision.

As for me, I am 36 years old, I live in Poland in the city of Sosnowiec (the city is located in a large agglomeration in the south of the country)

I have a female named Wega, which I spoiled a lot and I take everywhere with me.

How can I invest it in my personal development - among other things, I underwent Biofedback therapy, which gave great results.

I have a lot of interests from history, music to programming and technology.
I'm learning to program on Ubuntu BackBox, but I do it slowly, without pressure (I don't like pressure and rush very much). I do it myself from books and various websites.

I think that's it for the beginning, I will not be boring.
I am also explaining what my username myslibora means - it is an old Polish name meaning Mysli- ("think") and -bor-a ("fight, struggle")
(source - https://pl.wikipedia.org/wiki/My%C5%9Blibora)
That's it and until next time.

Sort:  

Nice to meet you too. As new users, it's good to support each other.

Nice to meet you too.
As new users, it's good to
Support each other.

                 - myslibora


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Everything is OK. Today I showed a member of my family Steemit - explained as much as I could and got a comment. We are two different people living separately and it can be easily checked. User names similar but if I had to cheat I would do it smarter. Thanks for paying attention.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57372.40
ETH 2456.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41