My little family

in #my4 years ago

My little family
It's me ... it's me, the person who hopes to reach the stars even though I know that's impossible. This is me who never gets tired and doesn't want to give up on life.

There are so many things that I've been through both joy and sorrow, maybe for them life is too easy and believe everything is beautiful in its time.
image source
insult after insult .... for me is one of the motivations so that I can become better and better. I really hope to realize the dreams that already exist in your children.
I never hoped for anything but happiness for my little family and I never expected anything except that I could see my little family getting whatever they wanted. I hope to realize that dream and I will still try hard to realize that dream.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69279.36
ETH 3870.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73