Fairy Tales: My wisdom is heresteemCreated with Sketch.

in #my7 years ago

truyen-co-tich-tri-khong-cua-ta-day-1436347256_a1-png-1504602202-width640height480.jpg

One day, a huge tiger from deep forest came out, he saw in the field near the forest with the farmer and the buffalo to plow plow. Although the buffalo is very hard to pull the plow, but for a while the peasant will whip it for a few whips to make a "scream ... rape ..." into the butt.

Seeing this scene, the tiger feels very surprised. He waited till the noon, waiting for the peasant to take out the plow for the buffalo, then he came forward to ask if it was still curious:

  • Hey you. How do you look so healthy to let the human beats, torture so miserable like that?

Buffalo to see the tiger also calm expression, listening to the tiger finished it whispered:

  • I do not know! Look at the little people but they have intelligence, scary!

Buffalo said that the tiger feels even more strange and difficult to understand. The tiger asked:

  • Wisdom? What is it? What does it look like?

But the buffalo did not know how to explain this to the tiger, so it immediately makes the answer to the speaker through the story:

  • Wisdom is wisdom, is not it? If you want to know more, find someone to ask!

My favorite: my tri - 1

Fairy Tales: My wisdom is here

My tiger walked very leisurely and approached where the peasant was resting, and asked,

  • Hey, where's your mind, give me a look?

The farmer looked at the tiger and thought for a long time, then reply:

  • Sorry I left my mind at home. Or I run to bring it out here for you to look at it! If you like I can give you a little bit!

Listen to the farmer told me that my tiger is very happy, rushed urging his uncle to get home. But the farmer was about to come back, and suddenly remembered something so he went back to tell the tiger:

  • But when I go home when you eat here and eat my other buffalo, I know what to do?

Asked, the tiger suddenly surprised, while he still wondering how to answer the question of how reasonable, the peasant farmers again:

  • So, let me peacefully return, he hard for a moment to force me to temporarily put him into the tree is not it?

Of course, the tiger has no doubts about this should be approved immediately. Farmer waiting for the tiger to agree to bring the rope and tied tightly to the tree next to it.

Finished and returned to bring a lot of dry straw to the substance around the tiger. Finally, he lit the fire to burn the straw, the straw burned and he immediately said:

  • My wisdom! My intellect!

Seeing this scene, the buffalo nearby was also very excited, it rolled to the ground laughing, unfortunately its upper jaw hit the stone, causing the entire upper teeth to fall out clean, there is no left Which one?

The tiger is very waving in the fire. A long time later, a fire broke down the ropes, then the tiger was able to escape. He has legs and feet up and run straight into the deep forest, nor dare to look back again.

From then onwards, the tigers were born, and all of them had black stripes and extended on them. These traces are the remnants of old fire burns.

Buffalo also since then that any child does not have teeth in the upper jaw, only the only benefit.

This story tells us why the buffalo is not that in the upper jaw, and on the tiger's body there are black lines. It also shows us the intelligence, the human body.

Therefore, they have to study hard to be smarter and more understanding of the world around us.

Wish you all will always study well and be diligent, always listen to the teachings of grandparents, parents and teachers too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58666.46
ETH 2281.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46