My little hobby

in #my8 years ago (edited)

 

Hi , it's me again ) I want to talk about my hobby . I love to write stories . For me it is a kind of portal to another world . I begin to live the life of his characters , I feel their emotions and feelings . 
First heroes of my stories were warriors cats. Get involved in stories, I started back in the third grade. At first, I thought up the story in my head, and then displayed on the paper. I remember my first character, its appearance and character. Her name was Bird (for those who are familiar with the works of Erin Hunter, I would say that the cat was a student of the herald and passed its last test) and during the hunt, she saw a collection of vagabonds (hostile to the warrior cats) discussing the attack on the camp of fellow Birds. After hearing all of this, the cat ran to warn their leader and the invasion was stopped.

 

To the fifth grade , no one knew what I write stories. 

But all the secret always becomes clear, 
and knowing my little secret , the teacher sent the story on  
All-Russian competition . To be honest, I did not expect that I could even win a place in the top ten , and now - the third place !  

It was then that I realized that I write stories - it's mine ! 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57806.13
ETH 2453.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36