introduction

in #my7 years ago

Hallo steemit
I am a new coming
Name meki hariyanto After graduating from college I worked at pesantren ulumuddin uteunkot cunda until now.banyak experience of spiritual and blessing in hinnga can today. Teaching is a place of knowledge and worship. Meet the disciple whom God loves them and we love. There are also many social agendas being undertaken; Lectures, lectures, and out bonds to the santri areas located in tourist sites and even isolated. Well, for the hobbies I like with badminton, Traveling, reading the qur'an follow the developments of the virtual world of social media (Facebook, Twitter, Youtube, etc, I can join with STEEMIT, but there are many positive things that I get the insight of writing articles. Doing new things is the goal of life. In Steemit I became accustomed to knowing the writing, the unexplored city, and continuing the hidden hobby. Bravo STEEMIT, New STEEMIT users. Just Follow me. @miky

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @miky! hope you enjoy your time here :)

Welcome to Steemit @miky You made to the best social media place to be so post, vote, follow, comment, resteem anad manage your rewards well for your future too. Enjoy being here, and tell your friends too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52