KNOW THYSELF- CHANGE THE WORLD

in #my8 years ago (edited)

i am a truth seeker, artist, and humanitarian among other things, and study Common Law. Of these pursuits, the Common Law affords most self knowledge , and teaches that all men are equal under their Creator. When one realises this, life becomes simplified and reordered in a beautiful way.
i am actively applying this principle in my life and look forward to sharing and teaching as freedom is realised. The end goal is to merge this reality with my life themes and experiences, to create a full comprehension, an "opus" or a great work, and thereby leave a legacy to my beautiful progeny, and all who care to follow.

Sort:  

Only men are equal under the law? What about women? ;-)

It's a general term. It means men and women! Thanks for asking!

@magdalenaruth - you would get so many more people to read your wonderful posts if you would use the tags that are common - ie: life anarchy anarchism voluntaryism art etc - there is a list of steemit tags that get a lot of traffic and you can choose from those... peace

For sure! What you are reading is my first post ever. i wrote it the first day i found steemit;
was THAT excited!!!lol
i don't know a thing about bitcoin yet, and struggle my way around the computer. But i've learned about a couple of things in formatting, and am planning new posts shortly.
THANK YOU SO MUCH for that suggestion! It IS a necessary detail i believe!!! Cheers!

well I was looking through all your posts @megadalenaruth and trying to figure out why you have not gotten many responses or votes - you are just like me - so you should be getting as much as I am - than I looked at your tags and they are tags you made up - not the ones that steemit traffic is hitting- so I am letting you know - your posts are great and you should be getting way more votes -

Awww thanks so much! Appreciate it! Yeah i completely missed that detail with so much to learn soooo fast!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46