Introducce

in #my6 years ago

My name is lukmanja

Hy my steemit friend newcomers want to join with my friends in steemit so I know more about steemit I am curious about steemit karna my friends very very happy to play steemit stay in in bandung My daily activities a private day sooir at home people, after the driver's night I also work in one of the workshops in my place.
I hope my friend steemit can help me in this especially steemit, i know maulana nafi steemit from my friend, i am curious about this app many friends of mine use this application they can benefit from result of their posting, i also hope steemit friends to account me and give a vote from friends, thanks friends steemit iqbalaja raman aja who have taken the time to read my introduction, or my first post in steemit hopefully another steemit hopefully steemit more victorious



image

Sort:  

Congratulations @lukmanja! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67