how i get my first payment from steemit

in #my7 years ago

hey friends welcome to my post here i gonna to share you how i get my first payment from steemit.....

                           

                            friends i starting uploading content 2 month later and i continue uploading content i take one month for crack 10 steem dollar after reaching that withdraw it and i was very happy and excited for doing this after this my one post gonna viral on steemit then i got 1000 steem dollar and these my 2 biggest achivement in my life because i was belong from india country here i was face my problem for doing online business but i was earned my money ....


                     I FEEL PROUD TO BE AN INDIAN AND MY SELF

                        THANK YOU PLZ UPVOTE ME AND SUPPORT ME

Sort:  

It's really great to be friend with a cool person like you :) Steemit community really needs a person like you to grow bigger!
I UPVOTED and FOLLOWED you. Please follow me back so that we can become the best friend forever :)

sir i have follow you and upvote but you are not doing

Congratulations @krishnablog! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52