I and my hobby.

in #my7 years ago (edited)

I want to share with you Steemit Friends about my favorite hobby. Only best friends know that I love skating on the ice.

Ice arena is the place where I get enjoyment and pleasure.

Summer is especially cool :))

Many thanks to the friends that go with me on the ice.

In the arena there are always people who love it. Jokes on the ice.

I photographed on the ice is rare. It is rare my photos from Facebook.

Pictures from my Facebook account https://www.facebook.com/VIP.Shura777

Who else loves to skate on ice!?

And what is your hobby!?

Sort:  

Hello @kondrat. Thank you for sharing your photos.

Friendly Reminder:
1. If you shoot this photo yourself but share at other web site before post on Steemit, please remember to link back to the web site because Cheetah is very clever.
2. If you share someone else photos, please remember to link back the sources of the photos and add some value by adding your own thought or comment.

Photography Slogan: A camera that puts a world of possibilities at your fingertips. Literally.

Thank you friend!!!

I love iceskating too! Winter sports are what consoles me about winter coming haha and an excuse to drink hot coco

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46