Just a Simple musician whose life is surrounded by music ๐Ÿ˜

in #my โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit Users my name is Jeremy Bautista but my Colleagues call me by my nickname "Jem". Special thing about me is that im a guitarist since grade 8 (Second year highschool) started practicing by myself using Old junior sized guitar gave by my Loving Aunt ๐Ÿ˜ (Whoo i love my aunt ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’œ) .. My life isnt just an ordinary life , i cant start my day without earphones stucked in my ears ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ LOL hehe even in bathroom while im taking a Dump and stuff i always carry my phone with earphones pluged in it .. Well im using a Thomson Keypad phone not an expensive one ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ and when i left my phone in my house while im on a trip oh hehe its like an armageddon starting in my head ๐Ÿ˜„ Oh and one more thing , im Grade 11 by the way and even now i always play my guitar these days and never stop practicing And officially become A Lead guitarist in A band Called by the name "OFFLIMITS" ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„ ... So thats it Happy Steeming guys ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰ ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Š

Sort: ย 

โœ… @jemofficial, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Thank you @introduce.bot for giving an upvote .. I just follow you by the way Thanks again ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

You might want to try using #introduceyourself as the tag so more people can see your introductory post.

Btw welcome to Steemit, I'd love to hear you play the guitar captured in video at DTube-link. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐ŸŽธ

footer

Hi @jemofficial! I'm @rijomera. I just followed you so can you make time to follow me back? Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68236.23
ETH 2643.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70