The story of my life ¥¥¥¥

in #my7 years ago

I have gone through a lot in life .
I was once a rich young man working with a big company . I live life to the fullest have my friends and countless girlfriend
Though i go to church on sundays but never a devoted one .
But after some years my job was terminated
Then i tried to travel out to seek for greener pasture
I lost all my retirement money to Visa
Then all my friends and my girlfriends left me

i lost all just like Job in the bible.
prayed and fasted for many years i eat different types of corcotion just to become someone.

Visits all the churches that exists in my country I become a ball in the hands of false prophets .

visit all the mountain top seeking for the solution but yet my situation become worsen
The more i tried the more it gets tougher.

Then i think of the lasting solution to end my life and forget about this wicked world
Then i met with God he called me son . just follow me and he told me that he was nearer than i thought but its my sinful nature that makes me not to see him . Then bit by bit i started working away from sin and am getting closer and closer . Now where i am today i cant just imaging it.

He always loves us if only we could be steel and put away all the things of this world and search the inner man then you will be connected to him
Thank you God for saving me and having mercy upon me greatest sinner .

I will for ever be indebted to you always

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28