My Testimoney.....true life

in #my7 years ago

Finally made up my mind to share my story...No my testimony, the reason i have decided to love ,when i mean love i mean love every human the way i love myself. God is real not just because i hear or read bible but because He came to help me when No one could help me and He told me, Jane u have to love cause when u truly love u can forgive when u love u will obey the golden rule...23 November 2015 The birth of my Son. Well i was pregnant but men, i dint know how i was going to born the born(give birth).#forgive my English.... So yea i just knew i was going to born sha anyhow this child was coming i have waited this long...i dint know what i was doing but i will sha carry my child.i was 40weeks 3days i was already tired i mean i dint feel my body anymore...so swollen. .big nose everything big ...i wanted to be fit...i wanted to be a mother and anyhow my child have to come to the world...yes! 12am my praying time i woke up to pray before then i called my friends who went into labour ...n why mine isn’t coming early...Jane work out! Climb bridge. .work 10miles..i did all ..still No show. .okay am turning to the way i know best (mid night attack)prayers ...any devil from Emouha abi imo (Hometown) abi sun or moon ill call on my God...i started praying God i don’t want to be induced ooo please answer me...i was to be induced Monday morning and this was Sunday night...after much carbashing i slept..4.30am i woke up with a sharp pain...Jesus my water had broken...i screamed pls call my sister ooo(was living with my sister at this time)…..Baby is coming..lol i taught it was normal nollywood moive ...ur water breaks n gbam baby is out naaaa this was real life...my sister came n sister came to my room and said Jane calm down n try and sleep,cause if ur to travel to port Harcourt by road 12 hours ur are just 1hour, u have 11hours to go. Jesus are u kidding me....pain had started coming o...small contractions well that i could bear...sent hubby a text...Justin is coming oo start coming to the hospital now ...i managed to sleep to 7am i went to the hospital...nurse oya how far..Jane ur just 2cm ....hain with all the pain doing me like this o well i can bear if this is the labour pain then it’s okay i can do this. ...go home n come back by 10...okay No i want a bed am not going o ..hubby was here already let him stay with me till this baby comes out so tomorrow he won’t be doing anyhow...he will know i suffered to bring our child...lol not knowing na play i still de. By 10am see pain i was going crazy already but thank God my man was there trying his best to remove my mind from the pain...chei there was no small pain again this was a pain i had never felt before (very painful contractions)..this isnt menstrual pain ,this isn’t accident pain..this isnt bone breaking pain this pain i can’t explain . .this pain isn’t heartbreak ...this pain is death pain ...(I felt like dieing)coming and goin..shes only 4cm at 12pm ..oh my God i was not able to cry i was weeping with No tears ...shaking and convulsing. ..i can’t bear this pain ooo, I kept screaming in low tone, I mean u won’t have the strength to scream. please tear me open ooooo abeg wetin(what)be this ....na i was going to push this baby out...ah ah no be Hebrew woman i be... i dont even know what and how Hebrew women looked like ...so which one is born like a Hebrew woman...oh my where is my mother i need my mother ...where is my sister ...oh my brother chike who will tell me Jane u can do this...i was going mad...my sister inlaw arrived very supportive...my husband was here ...am going to do this...at 2pm i was still at 6cm is this baby playing in my womb...it was like all my bones where cracking at same time...my legs shaking ...i was bending metal in my head...it’s a thin line between life and death...my hubby kept rubbing my back...no nurse could hold me ...infact dont hold me just rub my waist nooo ,dont rub my back just stand, noo dont stand ...i was mad i am sure i was mad..i mean i felt mad...i cant anymore this went on till 5pm shes 9.5cm see baby head is out ..jane oya push...PUSH...what am i pushing again bring him out( i was screaming)like a mad woman so I felt ..yes i was mad!!...5.30pm Justin was born...atlast he is out but why is he not crying ...call the paediatrician.. ohhh at last this is done...i taught so...oya sew me up let me kiss my baby...my legs hanging on the air...my sister comes Jane pepper soup?....Yes o plenty pepper and fish is the way forward.... nurse still sewing................1hour what is she sewing my legs are numb...okay am tired are u not done am getting really weak o...she makes a call..Dr uche please come the tear is in degrees please come fast...what is this nurse talking na....my legs are paining me ooo cram ...pains body, legs,hands,belle,passage, everyywhere....atlast Dr uche is here. ...why dint u people call me on time...he starts sewing part 2...he had to take out the old one and start again this is goin to 7...she’s bleeding.....i can’t hear much ...am losing my breath...oh Lord my legs hurt...he is still sewing...pressing my tummy and blood gushing out like tomorrow no day...the room is filled with blood...Dr uche makes a call ...call the other consultant i don’t understand where this blood is coming from...i start crying. I can’t breathe oooooo please can i drop my legs Nooo u cant...nurses...doctors bring oxygen. ..at least i could stilll hear inbtw..hubby walks in and screams see blood on the floor everywhere....hain whats happening na...no be born i born which one is oxygen. ... (am talking in my head...wait o i cant breath oooo. ..oh Lord whats happening i can’t feel my legs....move her move her to the theatre. ..THEATRE...Jesus which level na...am passing out ooo....becareful with her leg...hubby screams....oga please wait we need to attend to her. ..needles everywhere in my body...at this time i am going slowly i felt it...okay God what do i do...The slow voice came...CALL ON THE HOLY SPIRIT ...He is the only ONE i trust...so many times i have been in trouble and ikenna my HOD will send me to go and work in OGAs office and i dont know what to do..ill just say Holy spirit help me and ill do it perfectly....Yes i trust the Holy spirit i dont know what these people are doing o...i cant breath again my last words before i passed out...OH Sweet Holy Spirit of The living God please come and Operate on me i dont know what is happening....oh yes i remember hubby holding my hand...baby he said sweet ur going to the theatre i am waiting for u, come back to me...that was it..............okay that was it .am i Dead now? i don’t know where i was but i know i could not see any thing but the purest light ...i was at peace...i know what i felt...it was tooo wide and bright i couldn’t look up ...i couldn’t see but i could feel...this isn’t hospital or home...i can’t even see ..its too bright .many voices...around me ...oh let Jane carry her child...oh please she’s a child of God, she’s serving u...oh have mercy..
oh she really needs her family pls let her live...WHY are plp begging for me na...see me oh Dr uche pls whats happening are u not done sewing....yea right like he was hearing me...i know i was standing in the Presence of what i can’t describe....i was at peace...I wasn’t scared...i felt the greatest peace ever...JANE LOVE AND RESPECT YOUR HUSBAND STOP quarrelling with him....DO ALL YOU CAN TO BRING HIM TO ME....JANE LOVE YOUR SISTER ...FORGIVE AND LOVE EVERYONE
..JANE REMEMBER YOUR PROMISE TO MAKE YOUR HOME A HOMECELL.. HOUSE OF FELLOWSHIP. .KEEP YOUR PROMISE TO GOD....i woke up...my husband was kissing my forehead...am crying ....its 2am Wheres my sister baby...whers my sister ..she’s here..Jane u want to do me the more u look the less you see..SHE SAYS..i asked for her cause I remember I was upset with her for many reasons....SSSHHHH...my hubby is holding me dont worry you willbe fine..baby am i still bleeding?..
NO HE SAID YOUR FINE...WHERES MY SON..HE IS FINE..HE IS SO CHARMING..BABY I LOVE YOU, SORRY I WONT FIGHT WIT U AGAIN OOO, GOD SAID I SHOULD RESPECT AND LOVE YOU AND LISTEN TO YOU...GOD said u should come to him....its okay u need to rest...thank God your back ,we lost you but God brought u back. All these while 4doctors where on me with. .6plies of blood was already given
It was said that when i reached the theatre i had No pulse...so yes i was gone and God brought me back..God used them to save me #Glory to God
#THANK YOU Sweet HOLY SPIRT #THANK YOU LORD GOD...My darling hubby ,my sister and all the Doctors and Staffs. My name is Jane Georgewill Martins and I live for my LORD JESUS. Glory to God.
IMG_20170921_202618_214.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @janegeorgewill, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44