Greetings from Cities Cherepovets! I would like to present my life to the STEEMIT world

in #my8 years ago (edited)

In this post I will tell a little about the city, about myself and as I have got to network business)

            I was born and has grown up in the city under the name "Cherepovets"

The main, and the main sight of our city is an "Oktyabrsky Bridge"
View of the bridge October from an Sheksna River

Bird's-eye view, on the industrial district of our city

The main, and the main sight of our city is "Oktyabrsky Bridge"

  Oktyabrsky Bridge — the automobile cable-stayed bridge through the Sheksna River in Cherepovets connecting Industrial and Zasheksninsky districts. The bridge has been open in 1979 and is the first cable-stayed bridge built in the territory of Russia. In a design the bridge  similar to Svyatogo Severina Bridge through Rhine in the German Cologne.

I think to whom it will be interesting, slightly to an region to learn about sights of our city, and area and what they are famous for, I can separately make a bit later post on this subject)

A little information about myself)

As already it has been written above: I was born and has grown up in the city of Cherepovets, it was disaccustomed at school I as all decent children, I went to study to by a profession , andI became electrician . Then I have given, the so-called debt to the homeland, has served in Army.

The picture taken during service in internal troops.

On return from Army, I have understood that it is impossible to go to ordinary work because prospects did not suit me, to live from a salary to a salary, not really that is cheerful and to prozibat the life in the same city, working for someone's dreams? Well is not present, it not mine, to construct to someone the road forward and to carry out чьито dreams, without realizing fully the? Better I will risk and I will try Network marketing. And through failures, refusals, I will construct normal life and myself and the relatives, than I will work for someone's dream!

It is time to live freely! To build the dreams, but not others!

In 2009 I was for the first time told, so to say, not ordinary types of earnings, not suitable, not under what my concepts, - money makes money - in 2009 was played a matrix of Give One Get Four, has earned the quite good sum, and then has wallowed in study, having forgotten about such opportunities, after army has realized that it is possible to live, being engaged in another matters and to be free in the development plan, not to be attached to a certain residence, and many other factors!

Now the purpose on the next the floor of year of year, it is this car or Audi a/rs7 or Mersedes C class
Audi a/rs7


Mersedes C class

And what do you want from life? And what are you doing ?

Sort:  

👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Bueno! :))

Вот на аудюхе по отжигаем =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62199.58
ETH 3014.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57