Natural horsemanship

in #my8 years ago (edited)

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

At my farm all the animals are equally loved and cared for! They grow all together in a big family. I'm against using bits on horses or other torture means in order to control them. I don't need them. I need only love and quality time spent with them so they will trust me and help me with my needs just like I help them with theirs. It's a great partnership that changed my life. This little mare entrusted her life in my hands and is accepting the big dogs as her brothers.. with no fear! Just because I showed her I had no fear she followed. I love her so much!
I will start posting videos with my natural training as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43