MY CRUSH

in #my7 years ago

FB_IMG_1505499160731.jpgWish
I want to hold you tight with all my might,
Never let you out of my sight, be all over you like termite and stick to you like araldite. In the dead of night, I think of only you like it's my birthright, I really hope that's alright.
If loving you is a crime then I'd do time just to make you mine, you're my sunshine. Whenever I see you, I feel like there are butterflies in my stomach, other times, I feel like I house a raging bullock.
For you, I go on a diet, I just hope I don't die yet. My dearest favour, you are my rainbow. 💗
MY CRUSH.
Everything was simple
Everything was fine
I knew I couldn't have you
And I knew why

I tried to move on
I tried to pretend
Nothing was normal
I knew I had lied to myself

You noticed me drifting
You said, "Please explain"
But I didn't want to loose you
So, I tried to deal with the pain

It's hard to be with you
It gets harder each day
When I look into your eyes
I feel my body floating away

I was hurt when you shout at me
You don't feel the change
You don't know I really love you
I'm sure to you; it's just a game

As I close my eyes tonight
I'll pray as I was taught to do
I'll pray that you realize that
I love you, but I can't have you.
..
REALITY

I knew the day we met
That we were meant to be
I knew our fate was set
That you were the one for me

I didn't even know you
I only knew your name
I wasn't sure what to do
I didn't know who to blame
FB_IMG_1505489008531.jpg
I knew I thought you attractive
I could tell that you were nice
The butterflies were so active
That I couldn't think twice

Everything I did that day
Didn't show you who I am
Every time you came my way
My heart began to ram

My actions weren't natural
My reactions weren't real
I felt so very terrible
But my heart I did not wield

Unnoticed,from a distance
My eyes were fixed on you
I knew I was trying to see
If you felt the same way too

I liked you when I saw your face
But maybe it was the touch
My heart had begun to race
I already liked you too much

I knew the day we met
That we were meant to be
I knew our fate was set
As friends, as lovers, as enemies....
..
Wish u read dis sweet heart....... If u do, start calling me chukwuebuka.... That's my igbo name.......

Sort:  

She is beautiful

Tnx

but nice write up .kudos to you guyz

bright i think you have slacked .(you know what i mean)

Congratulations @harrybright! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @harrybright! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52