Rights

in #my4 years ago (edited)

Today

I am going to do my first Bangla blog. Maybe my Bengali friends will understand everything. Hope everybody is well. Everyone will take my salute. I am making a post about rights. I hope everyone will like it.

আজকে আমি আমার প্রথম বাংলা ব্লগ করতে যাচ্ছি। হয়ত যারা আমার বাঙালি বন্ধু তারা বুঝবে সবকিছু। আশা করি সবাই ভালো আছেন। আমার সালাম নিবেন সবাই। একটি পোস্ট করতেছি অধিকার নিয়ে। আশা করি ভালো লাগবে সবার।

অধিকার চাইবার বিষয় নয়; ছাড়বারও বিষয় নয়।

অনেক সময়ের বিনিয়োগে যে অধিকারবোধের জন্ম হয়; অনেক সময়ের যোগাযোগহীনতায় সেই অধিকারবোধের একসময় বিনাশও ঘটে।

আপনি চেয়ে চেয়ে অধিকার ব্যাপারটাকে অর্জন করতে পারবেনা;

"অধিকার" বোধটা বিনা নোটিশে চলে আসে; বিনা নোটিশেই একসময় চলে যায়।

Translation in English

Rights are not a matter of seeking; It is not a matter of leaving.

That sense of entitlement is born out of a lot of time investment; Due to the lack of communication for a long time, that sense of entitlement is destroyed at some point.

You cannot achieve the right thing;

The feeling of "right" goes without notice; Once left without notice.

download.png

Guys hope you like to read it. its a small post but i will start making big post day by day if i got your support.

images.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.68
ETH 3234.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65