my new steemit account open post

in #my6 years ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim ।

Today is my steemit account open I My fast acount I

I am posting this day today. I do not know what to write. But one thing seems to be posting something today. There is so much happiness within the mind. First let me introduce my identity.
My name: GM Firoz Ahmad
I have a job in profession.

My images

How do you feel about me?

Let me tell you some of my own words.
A few days ago my younger sister got married, I gave her a gift. She has been very happy. See if you see what a gift is

20180316_125148.jpg

I did not know what to write in the Oslo so I did write it.
If the writing is not good then say.
I'll try to write something like this.
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55