MY MOST PRECIOUS BAG

in #my6 years ago

This is my bag and this is very precious to me although it is made of abaca. It is like an attache case but for me its elegant. My mother bought it from a store selling all native products and it's been with me for how many years. I love it with its simplicity but with a tint of elegance. Maybe just for me because as been said "beauty is in the eyes of the beholder".

Through this, I learned something and it is "living in simplicity yet with dignity". It is very true that there are things that are very attractive to the eyes yet it is but an outward appearance because it is rotten inside. it's value is not lasting and just temporal meaning for a short period of time. Like this bag, it is made of indigenous materials but it stands the tests of time.
6AA78D4A-046A-4230-B782-ABA2D4F73765.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82