RESULT OF MY MINIATURE WORKS AND REQUIRED MATERIALSsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #my6 years ago

IMG-20180301-WA0002.jpg

Friends of steemit today I have completed one handwork that is miniature house.
The miniature house is a model of the house form. Usually used as a display aids for housing marketing, home animals such as cats, as well as toys of child-owned barbie homes.

I spent a lot of time to achieve perfect results, This is part of my hobby that uses used materials to make miniature homes,

The materials I use
1.Find unused cardboard boxes around you

  1. Knife cutter.
  2. If you guys have an elbow ruler, it's nicer to use.
  3. Pencil or pen
  4. Choose a good quality eraser.
  5. Transparent plastic. This material is optional, because later we will use as cover window of the house.
  6. Wood glue or caste glue.

May my steemit friends like my work and congratulations to try,
Because there is still much we can do which can be useful for others

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60845.74
ETH 2912.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67