Hopefully, everyone is healthy and well by the infinite mercy of the great Creator. I am also good Alhamdulillah.

in #my2 years ago

Here's my brief introduction to everyone to be a verified member of the Newcomers' Community.

IMG_20211217_142716.jpg

My acquaintance:
I am Md.Abu Forhad. A Bangladeshi by birth and a Bengali by heart because his mother tongue is Bengali. I am 32 years old. At present, I am the father of a son. I grew up in naogaon and started my education at a local primary school. I passed SSC in Science from kadamgachi High School in 2005and HSC in Humanities from Government Naogaon gov.t college in 2007. . In 2012, I graduated from Naogaon gov.t college a four-year honors degree in Bangla with honors. However, I am currently living in home district for professional reasons.

My educational qualifications:
In 2013I graduated from national University with a four-year Honors master's from the Bangla Department.

My job:
I am currently working as a manager.

IMG_20220119_124058.jpg

in a private company in Bangladesh. In addition, I work regularly freelancing
My hobby:
We all have more or fewer hobbies. I am no exception. One of my hobbies is traveling around the world. However, due to lack of time, there is not much going on. But when I have time, I write and look at pictures. I have been interested in writing since I was a child. Whenever I had time, I would try to write various rhymes, songs, poems, novels, and short stories. If I am given a chance in the Newcomers' Community then I will try to give my best by working here regularly

IMG_20220521_153253.jpg

My blogging experience:
I have no experience working at Steemit I am new. So with Newcomers' Community, I want to start my blogging journey on Steemit.com. I hope the Newcomers' Community will help me to become a successful blogger with all kinds of support. I wish everyone in the Newcomers 'Community the best of luck so that I can become a regular blogger in the Newcomers' Community.

How I learned about Steam and Newcomers' Community:
My blogging journey started with my younger brother. I also learned about Newcomers' Community from him. He is a verified member of Steemit.com and works regularly.

Lastly, I would like to try to be regular from now on. And I always seek the cooperation of everyone I know and don't know in this community. I hope everyone will cooperate in any need.

Thanks to everyone for wasting your precious time getting to know me. And I'm really glad to get to know everyone. Thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58140.33
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44