#introduceyourself : Hey, this is my first post steemit.

in #my6 years ago (edited)

so I have to say something about myself.
I hope that my impression about myself and your impression about me are not so different. Here it goes.

I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life. There are many things I like to do, to see, and to experience. I like to read, I like to write; I like to think, I like to dream; I like to talk, I like to listen.I like people. And, I like to laugh.

This is a brief introduction of myself. If you are interested in knowing more, read my articles or take a look at my pictures. Do not expect too much, and keep your sense of humor.!

_20180411_095538.JPG

Untitled-2.png
I will close my introduction, I am very proud to join this enormous community. I joined Steemit when I got word about this platfrom from Google, and the happy I felt when I got a reply from the Steemit team. And I am proud ..

I hope you can get me well,

I thank the account that inspired me hopefully I can share the best content like
Untitled-2.png
Thanks for reading.
#Foloow #Me: @farhan.abir

Sort:  

wow. That's awesome. nice to meet you Mr Farhan. well wishes for you.

Thanks for supporting me. 💕❤️

Nice looking

Thanks you. 😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59169.46
ETH 2597.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42