My dark story!! Chapter 1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #my6 years ago

Chapter 1
26222311_337432750095007_2959068729905774592_n.jpg

When I was only 2 years my father and my mother left each other.
This was because my mom got beaten up by my dad every single night.
My mom took my sister with her as she left (my sis was a couple of month -just a baby)

I remember that scene til date and some won't even believe that I could have remembered when i was only 2 years.
A year later my dad brought another woman whom i was to respect and obey.
She didn't like me. She took a wooden stick with thorns from our backyard and struck me with it whenever my dad was at job.

I started requesting to my dad to leave for weekends at my mom's place- just to escape.
My mom saw the blues on my body when she bathed me and immediately talked to my dad, but my dad never took it seriously so my mom went to the police.

Here police cases is a long procedure.
later on she too got beaten by my dad, but she persisted in believing that he loved her.
I remember how she woke up and asked every morning to my dad "When are we getting married?"
And my dad would just say "Later darling!" Which lol never happened.

My dad left her and dated many other women , then he got married to a Russian woman .
She took good care of me at first but whenever she got beaten up she would come to me when he's not here and close me in my room without food until he comes back late at night.

END OF CHAPTER 1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62