The first time to enjoy this stage(第一次在steemit上写作)

in #my7 years ago

大家好,我来自中国,我的英文名字叫“Jack”,没错就是大众化的,那个“you jump ,I jump 的Jack”。我写这些东西的时候感到很激动,因为这是我从一个微信群的朋友那里得知的这个平台,他们告诉我这里有很多友好的上进的朋友,尤其是对区块链感兴趣的人们。我对这个技术算是很陌生,但是从现在开始,我将会在这个平台上书写我的人生,顺便学一学对未来有帮助的技术。

我现在是研究生一年级,我的专业是通信工程,我未来的目标是成为IT行业的一名精英,可能我不会想史蒂夫乔布斯那样有名,但是我也想要改变世界!而且我想要让我的家人过得更好!!!

我喜欢弹吉他,唱歌,打篮球,写作,看书,旅游也是一个不错的选择。下面是我拍的几张照片。

我想要享受现代科技带来的高质量生活。通过努力让自己得到良性循环。生活是最重要的,不是吗?

而且这里也是一个我练习英语的好地方,绝对不能错过。

谢谢大家朋友,我爱这个地方O(∩_∩)O哈哈~

Hello, everyone. I am from China, and my English name is Jack! I am so exciting to write these words to you that I get to know steemit from my friends in a wechat group. They told me there are so many lovely and friendly people from the world. Especially for the learners of the blockchain. I am unfamiliar with the technology, but from now on, I would like to stay here and write something to share all of you. By the way, to learn some knowledge to live better in the future.

I am a postgraduate now, and I am the fresh man. My major is communication engineering ,and what I want to do is becoming a IT elite in the future, maybe I can not become Steve Jobs, but I really want to change the world and let my families to live in a perfect environment.

I like writing, playing guitar, singing, playing basketball and reading books. And sometimes traveling is a good choice.
Here are some pictures I have taken these days:

微信图片_20171211212247.jpg
微信图片_20171211212250.jpg

I just want to enjoy the high quality of life today, and study hard to make my dream comes true. Life is the most vital, isn't it?

It's a very good opportunity to enhance my English writing too, why not try and stick to it?

Thanks for your viewing! I love this place!

Sort:  

你文章tag 没有加 cn,没加cn基本没没中文区的人能看到你的文章。tag不是随意加的tag的为了方便别人看得到你的文章,你目前的tag没人能看得到你的文章,注意去看下我之前的教程!

也可以注意看下其他人的tag都是什么,慢慢就会了。

欢迎申总社群里的新朋友来steemit!!!

谢谢黎总~

马云也是Jack 将来必成大器 ~

哈哈,受宠若惊哪~

欢迎欢迎!

谢谢哈哈~

欢迎来到steemit

谢谢你的热情哈哈~

照片不错啊!欢迎欢迎!
把你的tag改成cn和introduceyourself 会有更多人看喔!

哦哦,我后面才发现tag是起这个作用的,谢谢你的建议哦~

Jack,欢迎你,看了你的简介,觉得你是一个很有能量和激情的家伙,哈哈。改变世界,没什么不可能,前进吧🍺🍺✌

谢谢你哈~志同道合才能与谋,一起加油哦~

我是欧阳,也爱运动,关注你了,以后互相支持👏👏

我也关注你啦~加油!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72