My confession

in #my6 years ago

I have a confession about how my day has been. My day has been so borin with a little bit of fun. I planned going to church today but my day didn't turn out the way I wanted it to. The very moment I woke up, I went straight to brush my teeth, listened to some gospel music, took my bathe with the mindset of going to church. As time went on, the devil came in😈. I found out that my intentions are not really intentions, because it turned out to be laziness.
Now, this is my confession, i have been listening to music, watching movies, eating and sleeping since morning. image
That is the lazy guy right there.. Lol😂
You know I told you I watched movies.. Aaarggh.. image
It's not easy telling the truth, but the truth must be told 😢 .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46