My story

in #my6 years ago (edited)

Hi my name is David Daza, I'm 17 years old and I live in Venezuela, I joined steemit to take my knowledge to more people, I'm a novice writer but I have an amazing imagination, I'm also a Professional DJ, role player and league of legends player , I love music and dancing, besides I am an amateur dancer, but still I dedicate half of my time to dancing, I hope you like my story, and well this is all I have to share about myself at the moment. see you in the comment section ;) DD

Sort:  

Greetings, daviddaza! Best wishes for a very joyful journey here in this wonderful community :) All the Best

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

thank you very much

@daviddaza, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82