My introduction @chrismary081

in #my3 years ago

hello beautiful people, my name is okoronkwo christian michael. i hail from arochukwu LGA in abia state in the eastern part of Nigeria(igbo). i am the last born in the family of six, four boys and two girls although it seems i am the most loved because everyone is after that which will make me happy.

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND.

i attended marist brothers nursery and primary school in Ebonyi state in eastern part of Nigeria where i obtained my first school leaving certificate after which i proceded to lagos the western part of Nigeria where i did my secondary school. after my secondary school i pursed a career in vocational field which proved abortive, after then i proceded to federal university of porth acourt in rivers state where i am currently studying philosophy at faculty of humanities 400 level.

LIKES/FEATURE ASPIRATION.

first of all   i am core humanist , a thinker, lover of children, a good listener, counselor, very passionate about learning new things every day, always ready to learn.

i hope to be a lecturer in the feature and also a vibrant interprenuer, i want touch lives in a little way that i can and above all i hope to be a good leader.

RELIGOUS LIFE

i am a christian , i attend catholic church right from my childhooh till date. an alter server, a member of legion of mary. i dont allow my philosophy to affect my christian live.

HOW I CAME ACCROSS STEEMIT

i joined steemit in appril this year, it was my ex girl friend who constantly feel the gulty of how she me treated, always seeking attention even after breakup that gave me the link that brought me to this beautiful and amazing platform. to be sincer since when i know the lady in question this is the only value that she has added to . my life. been part of this group has been so amazing, i have come to learn a lot, meet new friends, steemit gave me the opportunity to develop like for cryptocurrency, steemit i believe is going to be of inmmense help to me especially in trying to strengthen my understanding about life in general and the happenings about the world around me.

my contribution here will be basically to share or post philosophical issues, most especially as it concerns our contempoary time, religous articles most especially christianity and other things concerning the world around me. and in my coming here i hope to learn everything that i can lay my hands on because like my precedures will always say that knowledge is power and we ought to seek knowledge at all times. oh less i forget i am a chef on the making, i cook different kinds of dishes for wedding, aniversaries, birthday parties infact any occasion at all and also as time goes on i will be sharing with you most of our hand works in my team.

u

above all i want to beg everyone who come accross this post to encourage me in any way that you can in order to learn more about steemit. currently i am in rivers state south south part of nigeria where i am curretly studying. if there is any means i can come into physical contacts with other member here who is around the said enviroment in Nigeria i will really appreciate it. thanks and God bless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30