HELLO HELLO Beautiful people of the internet!

in #my7 years ago (edited)

Lovely to see that I already have seven followers, six of which I do not know....
While I haven't posted anything yet.....
Thank you for your warm welcome 'Steemians' :)
The internet has It's crazy ways I'm guessing.

As I was completely foreign to this concept, my dearest friend, @ashleykalila has tried over and over and over (and over) again to indulge me and seduce me onto this platform.
She has many times tried to explain to me what a blockchain is, and what it could be and mean and I was extremely sceptical, not because I am a sceptical person, but I am more of a: I-need-to-fully-understand-this-before-I-believe-in-this-idealized-picture-you-are-painting-for-me my dear friend. Else ME cannot compute...
But I am guessing I should find out for myself.

Ideal or not, and still unknowingly (I do not fully understand blockchain still), I am diving into this experience as the many other experiences you can dive into in this extremely unpredictable yet exciting life.
To explore for myself what this could mean for me: A 26 year old female person with unclear ambitions that gravitate towards visual art and flm and cooking and exploring the beauty of life and weird vedic and non-vedic philosophies and voice work and setting oneself free from no-longer-serving-the-human-race-conventions and connectivity and nature and movement and body-awareness and weird experimental maybe groundbreaking stuff and also... many other things.

But mainly; to simply see what the fuck Ashly is spending all her fucking time doing!!!

_DSC0249.jpg
Made by me.

So let's explore!

Sort:  

I'm happy you decided to start posting. Your 1st post is doing well. Steemit can become addictive. Keep posting and you will feel the love from our community. Your not too late it's still in beta, Steem and Steem Dollars will rise again and again through the coming years.

I have noticed the Steemaddiction with @ashleykalila for sure! And Thank you I am feeling very welcomed :)

Welcome to the Steemit-universe!!!
Have a lot of fun here :-)
Big plastic hug
Steemitri The Mannequin

So so so happy you are on here now babe!!!!

What the........so hypnotizing.😵😵

AHaHhahaah love IT!

Hello! :)

I am @ashleykalila and I am a curator for @OCD!

This gem of a post was discovered by the OCD Team!!

Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us share your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used in our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.

If you would like your posts to be resteemed by @ocd and reach a bigger audience, use the tag #ocd-resteem, it doesn´t have to be the first one. Every day, three posts using this tag will be chosen by our curators to be RS. Good Luck!

Also please consider voting for our witness : @ocd-witness

✨🙌

Hi there!
This is all very overwhelming somehow! I'd be delighted!!

Congratulations @chiarazoe, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Hi, i am here from your friends introduction post about you. I will be looking forward for more posts from you.

I feel like this is a prequel to your intro. Welcome!!

Thank you @normalbro! Is there also an abnormalbro out here?
I'm sorry, my mind is drifting off, I studied animation film you know and I'm seeing this whole serrie poppin' up in my mind. Ahahhah

Hmmmmm maybe that'll be my alt page later😂

If you're half as lovely as Ashley I think you'll do great! :D Welcome!

Thank youuuuuuu!

Congratulations @chiarazoe! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65