Time Together

in #my3 years ago

Hello friends,
Family time! What do we miss the most in this fast passionate ongoing busy world 🌎 'Time of Togetherness'. We forget we have a family.

Many couples find that their communication suffer even when they are together. I feel the same at times. When me and my husband want to spend time together, either he is tired or I am tired. I get annoyed at small small things when I am tired. While him, turns the TV on and relax.

I had to change things. And so...
I started making sure of the more important things to do. I did not want anything to change. I needed to structure time and spend some quality time without distraction with my husband.

I love when my husband plans something just for two of us. That makes me feel special. It makes me love him and our relationship more.

Now we have atleast one meal together. We leave all our entertainment devices in another room while having dinner together. It keeps us in our company of togetherness.

We take interest in each of our work. We team up and do groceries shopping, yard work, dishes, laundry and much more so we can be together and enjoy each others company. When we are together it grows memories.

Togetherness is a blanket of comfort. Make the change of just working and being tired 😫 than to take out the time with your loved ones and creating memories.

Thank you for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17