My self

in #my2 months ago

My name is anayat Khan bhutta.
I'm 25year old.
I'm well educated.
I have master degree in mathematics.
My profession is teaching.
I teach Mathematicia to my students with a great vision and thinking.
My students get concepts of all activities of my lectures.
My students do work friendly.
Always work hard and get great vision and go through with your life easy struggled.
My university name:
Government College University Faisalabad, Punjab, Pakistan, continental shia.
I studied four years at Gcuf and get great knowledge and life style thinking.
My class group is very genuine and cut girls extraordinary personalities with great thinking great vision and great working life style.
My teachers : Dr. Awais Gul Khan, Dr khadija from meshi university, Dr imran CHAUDHARY,
Dr.uzair awan khan ,Dr saima parveen, Dr. Shazia kawal all the Best Doctors PhD scholars of university.
Government College University Faisalabad have 154 departments . Each department work very good for each special subjects of university.

IMG_20240603_182737.jpg

IMG_20240603_164228_227.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44