My cat passed away

in #my7 years ago

Hi! My cat Frankie passed away at the same time my cousin Beau Cash Marcus passed away. Somehow Frankie got into something, we think it was a neighbors AC that as spilling out of the car. I am on disability and have a daughter that can not work. My neighbor had to pay over $100.oo to the vet. He almost paid $4000.00 and the animal hospital did not save our cat either way. I have to pay my neighbor back half which is $600.00 the minuim amount I owe him. Your help would greatly be appreciated. We miss our cat immensely and my cousin. Thank God for Gofundme. that helped my cousin out. Thank you frankie.jpg

Sort:  

May her soul rest in purfect peace. Sorry for your loss.

The smallest pedigreed cat is a Singapura, which can weigh just 4 lbs (1.8 kg), or about five large cans of cat food. The largest pedigreed cats are Maine Coon cats, which can weigh 25 lbs (11.3 kg), or nearly twice as much as an average cat weighs.

Hi. Thank you for the commnet. I just started Steemit so I do not know how this works.Thank you so much

The largest cat breed is the Ragdoll. Male Ragdolls weigh between 12 and 20 lbs (5.4-9.0 k). Females weigh between 10 and 15 lbs (4.5-6.8 k).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54681.92
ETH 2286.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29