teenage crisis

in #my7 years ago (edited)

the "teenage crisis". When I am told this I feel like I'm spitting on it as if to say that I'm annoying (but worse, not to use the big word) and that I do not do anything of my day to go on a computer will rot my eyes. in fact they are not too wrong and once I test a trick:
-I put away my room, my office, vacuum the house, put away the dishes etc.
I noticed that cleaning my well drained (and also very very well drained).
Then my parents came back and ... nada, niet, I left them all day to notice that I had to pass the housekeeping, still nothing, so I told them and he pulled out a very good excuse (but that ' was a little missed):
Yeah, but we're not used to coming from you, so we did not pay attention!
I was kind (another word I do not like: "genre"):
Maaaaaiiiis yes it is Bandit and Elga who have cleaned up.
These are my two dogs and as far as I know the dogs do not know how to hold a broomstick in their little papatte, so to by me who have hands ...
Finally good night good, I have passed the time to go to bed and seeing that I have boring classes like Physics / chemistry with the teacher who has a hair on the tongue must be in shape to hold the time, the only court where I can not wait to be is German, I love this language!

Sort:  

GREAT POST

nice post..carry on...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69125.27
ETH 3788.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61