My Story - After the divorce, all men annoy me

in #my-story6 years ago

I'm 38 years old, have a son of 13 years, I'm not married. All the neighbors, parents, friends over the last 10 years have been saying one thing: "When will you find a husband for yourself?".

And I do not want to get married, I was there once, lived for three years, divorced and do not want to. I do not want a man in my apartment to flicker before my eyes, cook his meals, adjust to his mood. I'm happy on my own.

Of course, I have meetings with men, sometimes, but so boring and sick of foreign men's faces. How to fall in love, I do not know? In my youth, I easily fell in love, met, parted, I really wanted a family, children, my home. When she gave birth to a child, she completely immersed herself in motherhood, the child replaced me the whole world.

The husband was a very good person, but who would like it, that the wife is all in the child, and there is zero attention to him. That is why they parted. Her husband had another, which fulfilled all his desires and ran before him a dog. I do not regret at all that it happened so and the offense and bitterness of separation has long passed. Now we communicate with the ex-husband like friends, but I, too, feel sick of him.

Probably, I'm not all right with my head, that I do not like anybody. I am the most ordinary woman, not a model, but a pretty, sexy, playful mouse, deliciously prepared, kind, honest. But I can not fall in love. How to make yourself fall in love and get married? For a long time I wanted to ask advice, people can have the same problem as me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57951.98
ETH 3051.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26