You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Story - Slowly going crazy

in #my-story6 years ago

This is such a story!
You search a strong person for even sharing it. All I can say is, life is not a rehearsal...You only get lne chance to live so live it well, to the maximum even.

As long as you are happy and contented then continue to ne where you are. I had been in such a situation for the last 2 years and I just ended it recently.
Thank you for sharing @svereiro

If you need friends to share your journey with & just support then I would like to invite you to our discord server... We learn and support each other daily.........DynamicSteemians;
https://discord.gg/CZNYq2t
Be sure to go to the #introduce-yourself section of the discord channel and introduce yourself by following this order;
i. Name ii. Nationality iii.Specialty v. Who invited you on here. (elsiekjay)
vi. Steemit account link/user name(for others to follow)

You can also promote your post in the #post-promotionchannel..

I'll be looking forward to knowing you more on the inside:)

Keep On Steeming....Xoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28