My story - I'm married, but I accept the courting of a former employee

in #my-story6 years ago

I'm married for 2.5 years, no children. We have a good family with my husband, I love him and do not want to leave him. But the previous work met with a guy, we started a conversation on an adult, but only correspondence.

Then they cut me, and it's been 2 months already, and he still writes to me how he wants me. I want to answer him in kind, you know, how to just play, but I'm afraid that this game will eventually go far. And I will not forgive myself for doing this to my husband.

I want to hear advice on how to proceed. I understand that you need to decide for yourself and many will say why I need it, if my husband is good and live in love.

Sort:  

I would recommend dropping the little game with your ex-coworker and work on your relationship with your husband. It is a little game and, if you truly love your husband and he's good, you will jeopardize the important relationship in your life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85