Diary of my son # 1 - Acquaintance

in #my-son6 years ago

Hello! I decided to keep a diary for my son. I think that when he grows up he will be interested in reading about himself.

My son's name is Daniel. He's 2 years old. About 6 months ago he started
speak. Of course he can not speak all the words well, but his voice sounds funny.

Here is his photo that we made in the summer.

Thank you for being with me. Always your Patricia!

Sort:  

your post is really good, i never got a satisfactory result in my post, i have to follow you

Aww, what a sweet boy. Keeping a diary is a great idea. There are so many things that happen in a child's day-to-day lives that a diary will help you capture many of those great memories!

I think so too. Thanks for the warm comment.

This is my friend started to keep a diary on my advice. I'll show her how well they talk about this idea. And then she doubted.

I already read the comments. You was right. So much more interesting to keep a diary than a notebook.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28