Preparing batteries, to make 48 volt battery bank - 077

in #my-playhouse7 years ago

Video :

I would like to make a battery bank, I've decided that it should be a 48 volt battery bank. Some time ago I bought a MPPT charge controller, Of course, also a 48 volt version. But before I can get really started, and I will also need four batteries. And in this video I prepare batteries.

Sort:  

Enjoy the vote and reward!

what are you going to be using it for?

Well It's a bit old now,, but this is the start of me building an 24KWh power bank to power my house,, or part of it :-)

how many amp hours are those batteries?

They are normal car batteries,,, so from 60 and up to about 100Ah

won't that be a problem after only a few cycles?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33