My opinion: The Elite pushing their own Cryptocurrency.

in #my-opinion7 years ago

bitcoinshooting.png

I haven't been in the cryptocurrency scene very long. I tried to get into it 3 years ago, by getting a wallet. I didn't know how to buy it or how I could use it to buy things. So it didn't go into it and research more on it. So I just didn't worry about it, and then I come across steemit 3 weeks ago. Now I'm getting into cryptocurrency, and trying to understand what is happening in the crypto scene. Now I am heavily investing my time here in steemit, powering up as much as I can so I can get a good ROI.

As I am new to the crypto scene, and doing more research on what cryptocurrency is and what each coin's product is. I have started to notice some things. Most of you that are into the crypto scene will tell me more on what is happening but, this is just my opinion on what I have noticed in the past 2 weeks.

Ethereum1.png

I know because Bitcoin is the first coin, it is set as the standard that all coins are compared too. As I was looking at the other crypto coins as and noticed Microsoft has bought into Ethereum. As I am new to the crypto scene, I didn't like that as something doesn't look right here. Then as I have done more research I hove found other cryptocurrencies have also either been bought by large corporations or created by them.

Then we all know what laws the US government passed last week with regarding Bitcoin and crossing check points at the airports. This is Alarm bells going off for me. This is saying that, the Elite have invested large quantities of money into the cryptocurrencies and the top dog is stopping them as it is the standard. I'ts like how gold was the base standard until the Elite changed it to the petrodollar. So as the fiat currency is being destroyed, the elite need some way to keep their companies at a high value. I think that is why these companies are buying and creating their own cryptocurrencies. I can't remember on of the cryptocurrencies off the top of my head (I think it is Ripple). It looks like its designed for the stock market, so the stocks are bought in what ever currency that region is using. But they are bought and sold with a cryptocurrency.

But how can the elite have control of a system that all crytocurrencies are compared too. How can the Elite get control of a system that most of the people have the control of. What do they do, they do what they always do they pass laws and regulations to restrict those that are in control.

And now that the US government has passed some laws on the people that have Bitcoin. They need to get rid of the competition, to make their cryptocoin king. And just like with any war the elite do they like to tell you they are at war with. They release this video.

You see this video and you think, these cryptocoins are different and that is what people are saying in the comments. But if you look at what the elite do, you'll know they use the media to tell the people they are war with. And this video tells me, they are at war with the people whom own, control and set Bitcoin as the standard. They are saying they are going to remove Bitcoin and put Ethereum as king and then they will be controlling the price of all cryptocurrencies as Ethereum will be the standard that all coins will be compared too.

That is my opinion, you may agree or disagree but this my 2 satoshi

Sort:  

Many good points, always a good idea to follow the money. I am also new to Cryptocurrency and am testing the water. I am thinking of dollar cost averaging my spending (small amounts) for the foreseeable future. Thoughts?

Sorry, I don't give financial advice.

Sorry, I was not looking for financial advice. Hmm Perhaps I should be more careful in how I ask questions. I was offering an opinion/thought and was wondering if you had one to share as I share some of you skepticism. No worries on a reply, thanks for the article.

Thanks stocka. Great article to read.

Thanks, It was something that I have been seeing in the past couple of weeks. and that video posted on youtube was the nail that confirmed my opinion.

Yeah its very unnerving seeing the mainstream media start to skew this the way they want to. And you are right, there is a lot that can be read into the way they are doing it (towards ethereum)

Great post my friend, I smell a rat also. I did a post a little similar to this about a month ago called... Is Bitcoin being led to the slaughterhouse?. If you have the time to read it and tell me what you think. Cheers

Thanks, I'l go to your page and look for it.

Thanks for your thoughts man! Totally feeling it with ya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09