How do I achieve my resolution for this year

in #my-niche7 years ago (edited)

It's a new year
2017 I gone finally
We now call it last year
What are my plans for this new year,I asked myself
At the beginning of the gone 2017 made a new decision
We all it new year resolution
I wrote it down, still I didn't work with it
It hurts to know I didn't achieve my 2017 resolution
What I'm I going to do now
Write a new year resolution that I will end up not working with
or review my old resolution and work with it
My friend once told me, keep doing a particular thing for a long period of time and you will get the same result
2018 will be awesome, strongly believe so
But it would not be so if I keep doing the same thing have been doing
I need a change just as my friend has told me
I pray 2018 turns out well
I hope Good helps me work with my resolution
I hope Good help me make a change
I hope Good help me climb the ladder this year
I hope I attain greater heights this year

Sort:  

Congratulations @ugraphics! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ugraphics! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66