You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CHILDREN CHRISTMAS GIVEBACK EVENT............... (SPREADING LOVE THROUGH STEEMIT TO MINORS)

in #my-niche7 years ago

While I was reading, I was having the flash back of how my Xmas used to be when I was young, and like seriously, things has really changed when grown up... I sometimes stayed indoor All through Xmas day, prepare my meal though having chicken prepared is a must, drink drinkable and behold, Xmas just gone by. Though when I was young, We don't really associates, so the best of the Xmas period used to be with my extended family. Like I'm still a kid too (lol), but to be sincere, if they should ask me how my Xmas will be this year, I don't think I have one interesting answer yet.... To the main point.
I love this Idea of yours, and I wish it happens the way you want it to be. Would love to follow the progress. Right now, would start the support by resteeming this post. Let share the Idea around!

Sort:  

Oh dear! I am very grateful for your kind words. I hope we all enjoy this christmas like we really do want to. Cheers 💕💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55