You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My-Niche: How I Found My Niche in Steemit

in #my-niche6 years ago

Glad you found your niche @rhei86!I can somehow relate with you finding it hard to find your niche at first. I have been in the similar position not until I scrolled over my posts and found out I already have a niche, to write poems like you do. Sometimes we just think to hard, we think to hard of what niche we aspire to have not realizing we already have one. :)

Sort:  

thank you..it's been a while since my last login here..work had taken its toll on me..I kept thinking of releasing my thoughts in writing again..So, I'm back. not just to post whatever. hehe. I am happy to have know someone who share the same thoughts as I do and the same niche. keep writing. :)

You too, happy steeming! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56796.26
ETH 2497.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23