MOTHER'S LOVE: THE PERFECT LOVE

in #my-niche7 years ago (edited)

images.jpg
Source
If “love” is defined as a strong feeling of affection or a feeling of strong or constant affection for a person, then I will assert that mother’s love the only perfect love that can be easily accessed.

God knew He could not be everywhere at every point in time, hence he made mothers. It is not out of place to see our mothers as miniature Gods.

When a child is born, a mother is also born. She never existed before. She was only a woman, not a mother yet, a mother comes into being after the birth of a child, it is the child that changes her status. That can explain to some extent the reason for the immeasurable love that mother lavishes on on her child, the love is reckless and abundant.

A Mother's love can take a genuine test to explain,
It is made of deep devotion and of self sacrifice pain and many other virtues,
It is endless, selfless and endures forever,
There's nothing that can destroy it or remove that love away. Anybody who has a mother will proof this claim to be true.

My mother's love has always been a sustaining force for our family, (my dad, extended relations inclusive). I doubt if there's anybody who has a contrary view, it is my greatest joys seeing her integrity, her compassion, her intelligence reflected in my life, Michelle Obama also proved this claim when she said her life reflects on her daughters.

My mother has a tiny body, but her presence protect me from so many things, I cannot forget my mother. Though not as sturdy as others, she is my bridge. When I needed to get across, she steadied herself long enough for me to run across safely, many of you reading this post can attest this this fact.

I love my mother as the fish love water and sunshine, she helps me grow, prosper, and reach greater heights.

I want to conclude by saying that, when you have a mother, you are never really alone in your thoughts. A mother always has to think twice, once for herself and once for her child, our problems automatically turns her problem, that is why mother’s love is the best to suit my definition of love above.

Source

Sort:  

After God's show of love, a mother's love comes next. I am proud to be a mother in advance.... Lol

Happy motherhood.

Hey @hilltop! The spirit of the mother is strong on the Steem blockchain and it's community and growing stronger by the day!

thealliancereko

There is no love than that of a mother from human. God is Love.

@seyiodus.

The @OriginalWorks BETA V2 bot has upvoted(0.5%) and checked this post!
Some similarity seems to be present here:
http://www.healthcommunities.com/family-relationships/mothers-love-inspiring-quotations.shtml
This is an early BETA version. If you cited this source, then ignore this message! Reply if you feel this is an error.

Yea I did Boss.

Congratulations @hilltop! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62663.38
ETH 2445.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67