My-Niche: Wrecked With Regrets

in #my-niche6 years ago (edited)

image

Thanks to @awolesigideon for organizing this contest. You can check it out here

Sometimes I‟m weak and I let you see into me,
I‟m lonely and I start to hope and believe,
I want and I thirst and I‟ve stopped questioning me.


But when I think I‟ve hit it, that I‟ve got the real deal,
You disappoint, you betray and you abandoned me.


Left my life of playing and decided to give loving a shot,
But the ache in my heart is constant, bitter and always there when you fuck up,
If this is truly how loving is „sposed to be,
The count me out because I‟m done, I‟m gone, in fact I already shut the door.


There was a time when love involved stolen glances across the table,
Shy smiles, scrawled notes and spending „coz I‟m capable,
But now ladies always be falling for thugs,
And now guys want nothing except to f**k.


I‟ve written and I‟ve begged and I‟m tired of being tired,
Hel me be yours and let us smoke weed like we‟re on blazing fire,
Forgive me, let‟s kiss and make out. In fact we could do it and let your screams go higher and
higher,
But at the end of it all, you hurt me and you broke me,
You motherfucking liar!

Sort:  

Congratulations @blogger-funda! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65927.86
ETH 3481.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66